Flag Committee

The Fort Henry Chapter Flag Committee nominates organizations and individuals for Flag Commendation certificates to recognize proper display of the United States flag in compliance with the US Flag Code.

Awardees include Oglebay Park, Elmhurst, the House of Friendship; Perkins Restaurant and Bakery, City of Wheeling Heritage Port and the City of Benwood.

John Albert Hargelroad III, Chairman

Edward Beatty Bowie II

Frank Leonard Carenbauer III

Robert Alexander McColloch