Newly inducted Compatriots, L to R: Fort Henry president Jay Frey, Glen Baker, Jr., Ray Baker, Keith Baker, Bill Crowl, Bob Mead, WVSSAR president Bill Lester;
second row: Glen Baker, III, Michael Traubert, Bob McColloch

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.