New compatriots

New Compatriots, row 1: Fort Henry Chapter president Jay Frey, Glen Baker, Jr., Ray Baker, Keith Baker, Bill Crowl, Bob Mead, WVSSAR president Bill Lester; row 2: Glen Baker, III, Michael Traubert, Bob McColloch

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.