Chapter members

Fort Henry Chapter members at the annual dinner (l. to r.) Alden McBee, pres. Jay Frey, Gary Timmons, secretary-treasurer Dale Smith, genealogist Gary Auber, vice pres. Dave McIntire

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.